You are here

Elections update - March 2018

28 Mar 2018
All Committees

AmCham EU would like to thank all our outgoing chairs for their commitment and leadership over the past years.

We would also like to welcome the new leadership to their positions and wish them the best in this capacity.

Please find below the elections results from the past month:

Andrea Chiarello (Pfizer) was elected as Vice-Chair of the Healthcare Committee, succeeding Alberto Di Felice (Qualcomm) who served as Vice-Chair for almost four years.

Leah Charpentier (First Solar) and Claudio Murri (FleishmanHillard) were confirmed as Members-at-Large of the Communications and Marketing Group.

Following the revamp of the Employment and Social Affairs Committee into the Future of Work/Employment/Skills Task Force, Laurin Sepoetro (Uber) was confirmed as Chair and Fredrik Sjögren (IBM) and Natasa Sbrizaj (3M), Christian Koenig (UPS) were confirmed as Vice-Chairs.  

Nicholas Hodac (IBM) was elected as Chair of the Policy Group and Member of the Board, succeeding Liam Benham (IBM) who served as Chair for four years.