You are here


Board members

  • Zeger Vercouteren (J&J)
    Read more
  • Kaarli Eichhorn (Jones Day)
    Vice-Chair (Lawyer/Consultant)
    Read more
  • Taggart Davis (J.P. Morgan)
    Vice-Chair (Corporate)
    Read more
  • Leah Charpentier (First Solar)
    Chair, Communications & Marketing Group
    Read more
  • Susan Danger
    CEO, AmCham EU
    Read more
  • Claudia Selli (AT&T INC.)
    Member-at-Large (Corporate)
    Read more
  • Joris Pollet (P&G)
    Chair of Operations Group
    Read more
  • Cristina Falcone (UPS)
    Chair of Policy Group
    Read more
  • Victoria Main (Cambre Associates)
    Read more