You are here

Elections update - February 2021

3 Mar 2021
All Committees
Operations Group

AmCham EU would like to thank all outgoing chairs for their commitment and leadership over the past years. We would also like to welcome the new leadership to their positions and wish them the best in this capacity.

Please find below the election results from February 2021:

  • Jean-Marc Leclerc (IBM) was confirmed as Chair of the Digital Economy Committee, succeeding Claudia Selli (AT&T) who served two mandates in the position.
  • Jessica O Flynn (SC Johnson) was confirmed as Chair of the Institutional Affairs Committee. Jessica was formerly Chair of the Committee in her previous role at First Solar.